Bill Text

Bill Status: hearing in the Senate Judiciary Tuesday, June 13, at 1:30 p.m.


Opposition Resources: 

    Senate Judiciary Members:

    1. Thomas Umberg (Chair)
    2. Scott Wilk (Vice Chair)
    3. Benjamin Allen
    4. Angelique Ashby
    5. Anna Caballero
    6. Maria Elena Durazo
    7. John Laird
    8. Dave Min
    9. Roger Niello
    10. Henry Stern
    11. Scott Wiener

    Opposition Letter Portal

    Please Support Our Work

    Follow Us on Rumble, Instagram, Telegram, Twitter, and Substack


    (949) 200-9170

    Subscribe for Updates

    © 2023 Facts Law Truth Justice. Site by WVP